Rodney A.Granthttp://www.rodneygrant.com
Marc Devallois http://www.chevalspectacle.com
Mario Luraschi http://www.luraschi.com
J. Reuben Silverbird http://www.silverbird.at
Sandor Boros  sbstunt@freemail.hu
Bernie"Wolfsheart" Weilguni http://www.bigcityindians.at
Julio Diequez Papi http://www.juliopapi.com
No Name City http://www.nonamecity.at
Pullman City  http://www.pullmancity.de
Lucky Town http://www.lucky-town.at
Europapark http://www.europapark.de
Karl May Winzendorf http://www.winwi.at
Karl May Weitensfeld http://www.karl-may-festspiele.at
Karl May Gfhl http://www.karl-may-spiele.at
Karl May Spiele Bad Segeberg http://www.karl-may-spiele.de
Karl May Spiele Elspe http://www.elspe.de
Native Spirit http://www.native-spirit.at
Indian Dreams http://www.indiandreams.at
H&D Schulz-Westernreitcenter http://www.westernstar-hd.com
Sunshineranch-Gery Kummer http://www.sunshineranch.at
Western Dance Show http://www.caramella.cz 
Wing Tsun http://www.EWTO.at
Varga Tanya  http://www.vargatanya.de